Board of Directors

The Board of Directors determines directors’ independence based on the rules of the New York Stock Exchange.

Board of Directors

Independent Directors

Paget Alves
Director since November 2016
Former Chief Sales Officer
Sprint Corporation
Keith Barr
Director since January 2020
Chief Executive Officer
Intercontinental Hotels Group (IHG)
Mirian M. Graddick-Weir
Director since January 2012
Executive Vice President of Human Resources
Merck & Co., Inc.
Michael J. Cavanagh
Director since 2012
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Comcast Corporation
Thomas C. Nelson
Director since 2006
Chairman, CEO & President,
National Gypsum Company
Chris Connor
Director since 2017
Former Executive Chairman,
The Sherwin-Williams Company
Justin Skala
Brian C. Cornell
Director since September 2015
Chairman & CEO,
Target Corporation
Elane B. Stock
Director since 2014
Former Group President,
Kimberly-Clark International
Tanya Domier
Director since 2018
Chief Executive Officer
Advantage Sales and Marketing
Robert D. Walter
Director since May 2008
Founder & Retired Chairman/CEO
Cardinal Health, Inc.
Annie Young-Scrivner
Director since January 2020
Chief Executive Officer
Godiva Chocolatier

Management/Non-Independent Directors

Greg Creed
Director since 2014
Retired Chief Executive Officer,
Yum! Brands
David W. Gibbs
Director since 2019
Chief Executive Officer
Yum! Brands

Yum! Brands RSC, 1900 Colonel Sanders Lane, Louisville, KY 40213, 502.874.8300